STUDIO

837 Traction Ave #304
Los Angeles, CA 90013


PHONE
323-908-2297


CONTACTS

Executive Producer
Kristofer Barton
kris@letsgoeskimo.com

Producer
Brooks Malberg
brooks@letsgoeskimo.com


Executive Producer
Gianfillipo Pedrotti
gippo@letsgoeskimo.com

Coordinator
Ryan Komorowski
ryan@letsgoeskimo.com

Head of Production
David Martinez
david@letsgoeskimo.com

Head of Post-Production
Scott Hanson
scott@letsgoeskimo.com


REPRESENTATION

EAST COAST

Simpatico
212-352-1884

Jolie Miller
jolie@wearesimpatico.com

Nata Andresen
nata@wearesimpatico.com

Diandra Barsalou
diandra@wearesimpatico.com

MIDWEST

Nikki Weiss & Co.
323-651-1414

Nikki Weiss-Goldstein
nikki@nikkiweissandco.com

WEST COAST

Pop Arts Mgmt
310-882-4575

Kevin Batten
kevin@wearepoparts.com

Crystal Bedford
crystal@wearepoparts.com



CANADA

Mathematics
33 Britain St. - 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario, M5A 1R7
647-930-1630

Executive Producer: Andrew Doll
andrew@mathematicsfilms.com